"Family Values - Life Lessons!"

Children's Storybooks by D.C. Rush

Robby's Quest for Seed

Book 1 of 6. Robby and his flock of feathery friends decide to fly south for the winter. During their journey, the birds find both adventure and danger, however, using all their teamwork and leadership skills, they find ways to survive.

Robby's Quest: Ocean Bound

Book 2 of 6. Robby and his friends fly to San Diego for some sea-side fun in the sun. Two Sparrows, Joy and Josie, decide to investigate a cruise ship and find themselves on a voyage they won't forget.

Robby's Quest: Return of the Cat

Book 3 of 6. The birds want to see the world and why not start in Las Vegas where they can visit the Pyramids, Eiffel Tower, and Caesars Palace, all in one day. But, watch out for Hershey the cat.

Robby's Quest: Thrills and Chills

Book 4 of 6. Robby and his friends fly north along the coastal highway from San Diego to San Francisco. During the trip, a large Hawk swoops down and snatches the two Robin babies. Yikes!!

Hershey Learns a Lesson

Book 5 of 6. Hershey The Cat is big, fast and mean spirited. He loves picking on other animals around the neighborhood. One day, Hershy gets stuck at the top of a tree and he learns a valuable life-lesson that may change him forever.

Adventures of Sammy the Dalmatian and Friends

Book 6 of 6. Sammy the Dalmatian enjoys his friends, Jewel the Retriever and Mason the Rottweiler. However one day Mason is taken by dog-nappers and it's up to his friends to save him!